New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am free and single would u like to chat

I am single looking for a friend at first. Who know's what it could lead to❤️????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?Dont grow crops.
What type of animals do you raise?2 cats 1 dog
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCase manger

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLove island
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesPretty women
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funNone
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust a lovable man that will treasure the ground I walk on.
On the first dateI would cook a good meal. Enjoy the meal and hope you enjoy ut. I will give u a option on what u would prefer to eat.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Rugby, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamStormers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga