New here? Sign Up Have an account?

angel51

Honest lady who is searching for honest gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?dont own bike only ride with someone but has been years since last ride.
Name your favorite place or road to rideshort or long road trips

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsjustice channel gunsmoke, ncis new orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite movieslonesome dove, the sacketts, westerns
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsgeorge strait, reba mcintire
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite bookslouis lemore, kathleen woodweiss, janet daily
Idea of funspending time with my mate
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya ride in a hot air baloon

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto continue to be a good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty and person wirh good values
On the first datemeet for coffee