New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WhereRU?

Female (60) looking for Male Basehor, Kansas, United States

No diva here...true respectful and loyal..not a player. Love country life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOak Island, home decorating shows, food network. Inspiration network
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Alan Jackson, Chris Stapleton
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funOutdoor activities, anything my Grandies are involved in...softball games fushing gardening landscaping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man that is true, loyal and loves completely. Loves God and going to church
On the first dateDinner or a movie