New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to mingle

Am here looking for a serious long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesRomantic movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsBlues
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksPoetry
Idea of funLove popcorn and i do prepare some on my own and watch movies all night it's always romantic doing that with the right man
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryAlways want to try new things