New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artistic Nature Woman

Female (25) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I enjoy country living with all its beautiful benefits of being surrounded by nature.
Soft spoken , I am looking for harmony in a great relationship with a man who is capable of showing me his affection .
I have many interests including artistic talent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo have my own motorcycle