New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman looking for men

I m interested in a man between the ages of 62 to 70. No smokers and a social drinker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Type of animalsCats
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodYes
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobYes
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical receptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Political, Religious
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo always be kind and treat others the way l like to be treated

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i m attracted to of course and someone that can take care of themselves financially. Someone fun and kind that thinks of others. Also a Christian is very important
On the first dateI would like to go out for dinner and drinks to get to know each other