New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello from new braunfels

Female (50) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I’m hoping to meet someone to spend time with. Someone that is kind, caring and trustworthy. I’m a retired teacher, has two grown beautiful daughters and two grand kids. Family is important to me. I love spending time with my closest friends. I love to go to concerts, drink wine and set and watch beautiful sunsets. The beach is my happy place and so
Is Colorado and Vegas. I just love to have fun.♥️♥️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsSteve Tyler, Dido,, George Strait,
Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, Garth Brooks, BBKing, etc
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funA day spent driving through the Hill Country, going to the lake or river,
Meeting friends at concerts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCooking school, helping elderly, teaching kids, travel to Hawaii and Alaska

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find true happiness with myself so I can have a great lasting relationship with a kind and trustworthy man go the long term.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat he is kind, polite, is real not fake,fun loving, someone that makes me laugh, respect and someone to love me.
On the first dateGo listen to live music or go to a quite dive somewhere to talk