New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sup

Big heart and carrying guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesLike to many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funFish camping at ride etx
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHave no idea

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeSupport my son

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerCare outgoing
On the first dateDinner movie