New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy all outdoor activities

I enjoy all outdoor activities both in the summer and the winter. I enjoy music, write songs, poems and play both guitar and piano.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forSo many years
Type of cropsRice, Corn, Bean
Type of animalsHorse, Pigs, Cows

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNational Geo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFast & Furious, Fernidad
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionAncient, Comic
HobbiesExercising, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month