New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for her

I am a cute caring lovable man who is into anything really at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?2 years only
What type of crops do you grow?maize
What type of animals do you raise?dogs and 2 horse

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesClassical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum