New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Mom looking for superman

Hi all. I have two daughters. One grown up and moved on. The younger 13 year old daughter - The PAYBACK KID! Looking to meet a good moral man. (Family of his own - the more the merrier!) Just want to be happy and full of love forever!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never.....
What type of crops do you grow?Have not been blessed with any.
What type of animals do you raise?Lived on a diary farm as a child in Kokstad

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRefurbishing furniture

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best mom i can be. And be my partners most loyal best friend. To love every moment that life offers. Always to have good morals and instal morals into those behind us. To get old with one person and to love there life as much as my own. For my children to always know they have someone there for them. To be spoiled rotten out of ridiculous love for one another. To be submissive to your desires.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who can be loyal and true.
On the first dateWell I love going out for dinner. Romance across a candlelit table with a man who makes me feel safe and looked after...is a very big turn on for me. I would like to feel like i belong to one person and no one else. I will serve a man how he expects if I am treated well. First date...wine and dine