New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover

Female (24) looking for Male Granger, Iowa, United States

I’m a young active 51 year old . Like to hike, ride bikes, horses. Outgoing, funny, energetic woman. Looking for a man who knows how treat a lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThis is Us. Dateline, 48 hour mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe notebook, Why him, Rocky.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Bon Jovi,
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Janet Evanovich
Idea of funHiking, walking, riding on the bike trails. Walking my dogs. Watching a good movie.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIce fishing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive a happy healthy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is active, romantic, knows how to treat a woman.
On the first dateFire pit, somewhere quiet to talk and get to know each other?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga