New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good guy who loves the outdoors and looking for a friend or more to have fun with.

Male (50) looking for Female Akron, Ohio, United States

53 old widower raising a 11 yr old grandson who also loves the fishing ,hunting,taking the boat out for a ride or tubing with family and friends.Movies,walking in the park or just hanging with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?never
What type of crops do you grow?vegtable garden
What type of animals do you raise?dog,bearded dragon ,fish

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?angel
What breed is your dog?pit bull
How old is your dog?1yr
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?fish and a bearded dragon
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toymy grandson
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemaintenance director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsamerica pickers,storage wars,history channel,outdoors
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesold western,action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsmany very diverse
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Science, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking
Always wanted to trywhite water rafting


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto make a difference and help people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness