New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm friendly and love meeting new people .love country also love the beach enjoy dinning animals are my favourite

I'm an ozi/NZ chick / Nana I'm 5ft2inches mediam built. Love meeting people and do get attention.. love life ,????all nationalties are beautiful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleAdvocate and support the needed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, History, Religious
Favorite booksI don't read slot, it's got to be extremely interesting
Idea of funPlaying with my animals, swimming, walking, visiting interesting places , dancing , socialising.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning another language, sky jumping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to do a sky jumping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and impotant a happy caring affectionate person who care about people and animals any nationality
On the first dateWine and dine