New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heycountry69

Male (25) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I am David from Fairfield and I am 56 years old and I am looking for you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleQuality Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS reruns and food network
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOld classics
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGrilling and chilling with friends and watching football
HobbiesSports, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun and hang out with my friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and respect
On the first dateDinner, drinks and a walk under the stars