New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Raised a farmers daughter.

Male (26) looking for Female Charlotte, Maine, United States

Grew up on the farm, not anything I haven’t done and loved every minute of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I grew up on the farm
What type of crops do you grow?Wheat, Cotton
What type of animals do you raise?Cows, Pigs, Horses, Chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of funI enjoy most anything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live the rest of my life happy and thankful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, faithful, Christian, Humor.
On the first dateDinner, and after, a nice drive in the country.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking