New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr right for me

Female (61) looking for Female Hamilton, Victoria, Australia

Happy BBW looking for a man that is happy with his life so far,but missing one thing, me, someone who would be there for him in good times and bad, affectionate, warm, friendly, loves animals(except creepy crawlies and reptiles}. Not afraid to get my hands dirty, can cook and like cooking,live in a rural community, got tired of the city, moved away....and no desire to live back there again, good for a visit sometimes...I enjoy lots of different things...ask...we may have more things in common than you may realise...We all have a past,but that's where it belongs, don't compare me to her,we are not all tarred with the same brush, I may be just who you are looking for....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?havent
What type of crops do you grow?vegs, household only
What type of animals do you raise?dog,bird

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleself employed,sometimes, volunteer work too