New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm Ben

I've retired & am on income protection!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?-
What type of crops do you grow?-
What type of animals do you raise?Dog

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max
What breed is your dog?Maltese Shitzu
How old is your dog?14
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyn/a
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIncome protection

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave fun!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateDinn?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting