New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey y'all!

I'm looking for a partner and best friend and soul mate women only I don't play games. I love the Country Life and all it has to offer and I'm looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Almost my hole life
What type of crops do you grow?vegetable garden
What type of animals do you raise?Horses dogs and cats and used to raise chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO and owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy and scandal and how to get away with murder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBridges of Madison County
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsDon't really have a favorite I like all kinds of music
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksdon't really have a favorite book
Idea of funSitting by a campfire cooking s'mores having some beer or wine and having a really good time with my other half when I find her!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySnow skiing river rafting because I love to go come kayaking zip lining paragliding cattle drive

Views

Goal in lifeto be better than I am today tomorrow and to find my true love soulmate best friend partner in life without any drama

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'll look for someone that's calm cool and Collective and can actually sit down and have a conversation without hollering and screaming at each other and love each other unconditionally there has to be Trust communication and love in a relationship to make it work
On the first dateIf I had my choice I'll take her out in the back of my truck out in my field build a bonfire have some hay in the back of the truck and blankets and sit there and talk and have a drink watch the bonfire make some s'mores and talk about all kinds of things or if she wanted to do something different we could do something different

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting