New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intelligent Latin Woman

Female (50) looking for Male Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador

I am a smart, woman, I like animals my favorte are dogs. I love the beach, the countryside. I like to watch movies, listen to music, and meet new places

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?Any
What type of animals do you raise?Any

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nene
How old is your dog?six years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEcuadorian
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsMaluma, Shakira, Ricky Martin, Juanes, Luis Fonsi
Reading selectionComic, Health, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funListen to music having a delicious glass of wine
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave my own business and help homeless animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent and hard-working man,, but who despite the daily problems smile and be very loving with his family
On the first dateTalk and get to know your family, plans with a glass of wine ;)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking